Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best On-Air Team Country & Provincial

The Morning Rush; Jon Vertigan & Maria Foundas; 3YB, Warrnambool VIC, ACE Radio Broadcasters
Galey, Ross & Charli for Breakfast; Paul Gale, Charli Robinson & Ross Wallman; Sea FM, Gold Coast QLD, Southern Cross Austereo