Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Music Special

OzMade; Henry James; Sea FM, Devonport TAS, Grant Broadcasters
Aussie Thongs Weekend; Al Dobie, Dennis Guthrie & Chris Crickmay; Gold FM, Gold Coast QLD, Southern Cross Austereo
Richard Wilkins & Michael Buble; Richard Wilkins, Peter Clay & Travis Evans; smoothfm, Nova Entertainment