Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Documentary

Newcastle Earthquake 25th Anniversary; Nick Blanch, David Dollin, Ross McClymont, Nik Lawson & Mark Brewer; KOFM, Newcastle NSW, Southern Cross Austereo
Diary Of An Anzac; Tony Peterson, Cameron Forsyth, Chris Gregson & Matthew Summerill; 2GB, Sydney NSW, Macquarie Radio Network