Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Digital Radio Format - Long Term

Radar; Jamie Chaux, Olivia Belvedere, Reegan McLaughlin and Zoe Sainsbury; Southern Cross Austereo