Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Station Produced Commercial - Single

Logans Restaurant-Julia and Kevin; 3YB and Coast FM Creative Team; 3YB, Warrnambool VIC, ACE Radio Broadcasters
Coastal Water Dive-Shark Shield; Andy Macloed and Sophie Jackson; Hot FM, Bunbury WA, Southern Cross Austereo
Breakdown; Rusty Graham and Shelley Klum; Smooth FM, Sydney NSW, DMG Radio Australia