Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Station Promotion

Win Your Way To Byron Bay; Jon Vertigan; 3YB, Warrnambool VIC, ACE Radio Broadcasters
Hot FM's Angry Dads; Ben Erbsland and Courtnet Ganderton; Hot FM Mackay, Mackay QLD, Southern Cross Austereo
Fitzy and Wippa's Bob Katterpult; Ryan Fitzgerald, Michael Wipfli, Tom Ivey and the Nova Integration Team ; Nova 969, Sydney NSW, DMG Radio Australia