Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best On-Air Team - Country & Provincial

EJ & Kel; Elliot Kinsela & Kelly Mac; 2CS FM, Coffs Harbour NSW, Southern Cross Austereo
Scotty & Nige; Scott Masters & Nigel Johnson; 104.7, Canberra ACT, ARN/Southern Cross Austereo