Winners & Finalists

The ACRAs recognise and celebrate the wealth of talent that drives the Australian Commercial Radio industry. The awards recognise excellence in all areas of radio broadcasting on and off air including news, talk, sport, music, entertainment, sales and programming.

Best Station Produced Commercial

Little White Cross; Josh Langley; RadioWest, Northam WA, Southern Cross Austereo
ACT Policing; Geoff Bickerton & Martin Kubitzky; 104.7 & Mix 106.3, Canberra ACT, Australian Radio Network/ Southern Cross Austereo
Allpest – Does Not Negotiate; Alida Henson, Garry Dean, Ingrid Paxton & Matt Dickson; Mix 94.5, Perth WA, Southern Cross Austereo